Linked Header

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Energy Effiency Awards Handed Out



The Premier's Awards for Energy Efficiency were handed out in 13 different categories last night. The awards were developed by Efficiency NB to recognize best practices in energy efficiency.

The winners include the Saint John Theatre Company, Martin and Sandra Searle in Hampton, Jean-Yves Boudreau of Saint John and the Flakeboard Company in St. Stephen.

No comments: