Linked Header

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

School Closures For Wednesday March 26th

All schools in the Anglophone South School District from Sussex to St. Stephen, including Saint John, are closed today. Francophone South has closed its schools and the New Brunswick Community College in Saint John and St. Andrews is closed. Eastern College and Eastern Trades College are also shut down for the day.

In the Anglophone West School District, schools in zones 3 to 9 are closed today in Canterbury, Nackawic, Burtts Corner, Millville, Woodstock, Hartland, Debec, McAdam, Harvey, Stanley, Boiestown, Doaktown, the  Greater Fredericton area including New Maryland, Keswick Ridge and Nashwaak Valley, Oromocto, Geary, Burton, Lower Lincoln, Sunbury West, Chipman, Minto, Cambridge-Narrows, Coles Island and Gagetown.